Brasil
Snap-on do Brasil Com. e Industria Ltda.
Daniel Oppenheim National Sales Manager
Rua Juscelino Kubitschek de Oliveira 470
Santa Barbara D’Oeste, SP
Phone: 19-2108-1000
Web: http://www.snaponsun.com.br/
Colombia
Coexito SA
Carrera 5 # 61 A - 95 Villa del Prado
Cali
Valle del cauca, Colombia
Tel: 57 2 691 0500 Fax: 57 2 654 1714
Web: http://www.coexito.com.co/
Ing. Juan Manuel Mejia
Director Nacional de Equipos - Unidad Industrial
Cell: 311 300 1158
Phone: 57 2 6910500 Ext. 2459
E-mail: Jmmejia@coexito.com.co
Ing. Javier Moreno
Director de Postventa - Unidad Industrial
Cell: 310 359 9570
Phone: 57 2 6910500 Ext. 2452
E-mail: Jmoreno@coexito.com.co
Perú Ecuador
Comercializadora De Llantas
Umberto Ghisletti
Av. San Borja Sur 573 San Borja
Lima, Perú
Phone: (511) 224-5590
Fax: (511) 226-1696
Cell: (511) 98130957
E-mail: ughisletti@collasac.com
Vadocorp SA
Fernando Centeno
Ave. Carlos Luis Plaza Dañin 1002 y Magdalena Cabezas de Vasconez
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Fax: (593) 4-2-390016
Cell: (593) 94991887
Sales: (593) 4-2392882
Technical Service: (593) 4-2283986, ext: 105/106
E-mail: ventas@vadocorp.com
Argentina Chile
John Car Equipment SRL
Mauro Cerqueiro
Amancio Alcorta 3400 (c1437huq)
Capital Federal - Buenos Aires - Argentina
Phone: 54 011 49124555
Fax: 54 011 49124555
Cell: 011 1567575917
E-mail: mauro@john-car.com
Edgar Saffery y Cia. Ltda.
Andres Saffery S.
Av. Santa Amalia #1416
La Florida, Santiago, Chile
Phone: 56 2 2872828
Fax: 56 2 2872828
Cell: 56 9 92336793
E-mail: andres@saffery.cl
Web: http://www.saffery.cl/
Uruguay Venezuela
Petinsa
Diego Da Ronch
Paysandú 1440
Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone: 598 2 9016060
E-mail: ddaronch@petinsa.com.uy
Web: http://www.petinsa.com.uy
Inversiones Arival, C.A.
Julio E. Gomez
Av. Las Palmas con 4ta. Transversal
Boleita Sur, Quinta Color Solutions
Caracas, Venezuela
Phone: 58 (212) 237-8327
Fax: 58 (212) 232-9601
Cell: 58 (414) 249-4741
E-mail: inversionesarival@cantv.net
Web: http://www.equipatutaller.com/
Latin American Operations
Juan Esteban Franco
Phone: (571) 640-8561
Fax: (571) 640-6169
Cell: (57) 310 2481112
E-mail: juan.e.franco@snapon.com
Oscar Luna
Asistencia técnica
Phone: (571) 671-4245
Cell: (57) 311 5229664
E-mail: oscar.h.luna@snapon.com

International - Conway Operations

309 Exchange Avenue
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: (501) 450-1500
Fax: (501) 450-2085
E-mail: customerfulfillment@snapon.com